Past Masters

Past Masters

Year Past Master
1861-1862 R.W. Bro. J.H. Rowan, P.D.D.G.M.
1863-1864 W. Bro. E.C. Hayden
1865 W. Bro. W. Spink
1866 R.W. Bro. J.H. Rowan, P.D.D.G.M.
1867-1868 V.W. Bro. T. Munro, P. Asst. G.D. of C.
1869-1870 W. Bro. E.P. Remon
1871-1872 R.W. Bro. A.J. Cambie, P.G.J.W.
1873-1874 W. Bro. N.W. McLean
1875-1876 R.W. Bro. John Walsh, P.G.S.W.
1877 W. Bro. N.W. McLean
1878-1879 W. Bro. W.G. Blyth
1880-1881 V.W. Bro. L.W. Coutlee, P.G.O.
1882 W. Bro. A.F. Rogers
1883-1884 W. Bro. R. Cassels
1885 R.W. Bro. Le. F.A. Maingy, P.G.J.W.
1886 W. Bro. C. Campbell
1887 W. Bro. W.F. Boardman
1888 V.W. Bro. W.L. Blair, P.G.S.
1889-1891 W. Bro. S.C.D. Roper
1892-1893 W. Bro. W. Campbell
1894 R.W. Bro. H.P. MacDonnell, P.G.S.W.
1895 W. Bro. J.C. Saunders
1896 W. Bro. A.W. Harris
1897-1898 W. Bro. E.L. Learoyd
1899 W. Bro. L.B. Scott
1900 W. Bro. Revd. T. Garrett
1901 W. Bro. E.L. Horwood
1902 W. Bro. E.B. Echlin
1903 W. Bro. C.H. Beddoe
1904 W. Bro. C.F. Winter
1905 R.W. Bro. W. Rowan, P.G.D. of C.
1906-1907 W. Bro. A.T. Phillips
1908 R.W. Bro. T. Shanks, P.D.D.G.M.
1909 W. Bro. H.W. Camberlain
1910 W. Bro. L.H. Sitwell
1911 W. Bro. T.E. Clendinnen
1912 W. Bro. Rev. A.W. MacKay
1913 W. Bro. S. Short
1914 V.W. Bro. H.W. Lothrop, P.G.S. of W.
1915 W. Bro. J. Kent
1916 V.W. Bro. A.W. Grant. P.G.S
1917 W. Bro. .J.F. Davey
1918 R.W. Bro. K.B. Conger, P.D.D.G.M.
1919 V.W. Bro. J.G. Metz, P.G.O.
1920 W. Bro. W.M. Tobey
1921 W. Bro. F.D. Burpee
1922 W. Bro. J.P. Cordukes
1923 W. Bro. D.J. Fraser
1924 V.W. Bro. D.B. Nugent, P.G.O.
1925 W. Bro. R.S. Holmes
1926 V.W. Bro. F.G. Smith, P.G.S.
1927 W. Bro. P.D. Wilson
1928 W. Bro. T.H. Parker
1929 W. Bro. N.T. Allan
1930 W. Bro. H.E.A. Hawken
1931 W. Bro. C.E. Campbell
1932 W. Bro. P.C. Stephenson
1933 W. Bro. W.E. Perrin & W. Bro. P.C. Stephenson
1934 W. Bro. A.W. Buckman
1935 W. Bro. W.S. McClenahan
1936 W. Bro. A.S. Mackey
1937 W. Bro. W.J. Peaker
1938 W. Bro. R.J. Edmunds
1939 W. Bro. H.P. Moulton
1940 W. Bro. J.C. Browne
1941 W. Bro. B.R. MacKay
1942 W. Bro. E.C. Arbogast
1943 W. Bro. A.S. Thomas
1944 W. Bro. G.F. Rowe
1945 W. Bro. R.G. Madill
1946 W. Bro. J.F. Gardiner
1947 W. Bro. H. Garland
1948 W. Bro. J.A. Macdonald
1949 W. Bro. C.M. Sternberg
1950 W. Bro. J.D. Beaton
1951 W. Bro. G.J. Little
1952 R.W. Bro. E.D. Berry, D.D.G.M.
1953 W. Bro. T.W. Clark
1954 W. Bro. A.M. Floyd
1955 W. Bro. S.F. Conquer
1956 W. Bro. M.L. Sinclair
1957 W. Bro. G.A. Wood
1958 V.W. Bro. R.J. Parlee
1959 W. Bro. W.M. Creighton
1960 W. Bro. J. Sim
1961 W. Bro. N.F.H. Bright
1962 W. Bro. P.S. Conquer
1963 W. Bro. C.B. Bassett
1964 W. Bro. E.C. Scott
1965 W. Bro. K.S. Moores
1966 W. Bro. A. McDowell
1967 W. Bro. R.H. McDowell
1968 V.W. Bro. E.S. Hornby
1969 W. Bro. M.R.Hughson
1970 W. Bro. G.E. Wade
1971 W. Bro. R.M. Watt
1972 W. Bro. D.R. Taggart
1973 V.W. Bro. R.A. Kearney, P.G.S.
1974 W. Bro. C.R. Thomson
1975 W. Bro. S.S. Alward
1976 W. Bro. K.D. Cunningham
1977 W. Bro. J.V. Brown
1978 W. Bro. R.Y. Chaar
1979 W. Bro. S.G. Fockner
1980 W. Bro. M.H. Dell
1981 W. Bro. D.H. Jenkins
1982 W. Bro. J.P.H. Laporte
1983-1984 W. Bro. M.W.A. Bright
1984-1985 W. Bro. M.H. Dell
1985-1986 W. Bro. S.W. Bright
1986-1987 W. Bro. G. Whitehead
1987-1988 V.W. Bro. W.S. Stewart, P.G.S.
1988-1989 W. Bro. A.B. Klymchuk
1989-1990 W. Bro. N. Hokayem
1990-1991 R.W. Bro. D.G. Gossling, P.D.D.G.M
1991-1992 W. Bro. G.E. Lewis
1992-1993 V.W. Bro. R. Dixon, P.G.S.
1993-1994 W. Bro. C.S.L. Lund
1994-1995 W. Bro. M.R. Whitehead
1995-1996 V.W. Bro. D.F. Smith, P.G.S.
1996-1997 V.W. Bro. J.W. Lambie, P.G.S.
1997-1998 W. Bro. L.R. Morris
1998-1999 R.W. Bro. L.R. Richardson, P.D.D.G.M.
1999-2000 W. Bro. J. Khoury
2000-2001 W. Bro. C. Jenkins
2001-2002 W. Bro. G.E. Lewis
2002-2003 W. Bro. C.A. Assad
2003-2004 W. Bro. K.J. Abou-Kheir
2004-2005 W. Bro. P.A. Desrosiers
2005-2006 V.W. Bro. G.E. Chaiban
2006-2007 W. Bro. D.E. Beaudoin
2007-2008 W. Bro. C.F. Aysan
2008-2009 W. Bro. A. Ibrahim & W. Bro. C. Aysan
2009-2010 W. Bro. R.F. Cooke
2010-2011 W. Bro. M.G. Ravignat
2011-2012 W. Bro. S. Mortazavi
2012-2013 W. Bro. A. Ibrahim
2013-2014 W. Bro. D. Barbara
2014-2015 W. Bro. G.B. Morgan
2015-2016 W. Bro. M. Hanna
2016-2017 W. Bro. S. Himyary
2017-2018 W.Bro. Daniel Beaudoin
2018-2019 W. Bro. D. Barbara
2019-2022 W. Bro. A. R. Garcia

Upcoming Events

Regular Meetings
2nd Tuesday of each month,
except June, July and August.

Ottawa Masonic Centre, 
2140 Walkley Road, 
Ottawa, ON K1G 3V3


Contact Us

Civil Service Lodge No. 148
2140 Walkley Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1G 3V3
(613) 521-8636

Website Information

All content on this web site is © 2017 Civil Service Lodge, A.F. & A.M. No. 148, G.R.C. All Rights Reserved.

Content may not be republished without permission.

© 2023 Civil Service Lodge, A.F. & A.M. No. 148, G.R.C. All Rights Reserved.